Entries from May 2020

Riot Around: A Journal

May 31st, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on Riot Around: A Journal

By Story   Entry: #1   “History doesn’t repeat itself but it often rhymes”   Mark Twain     Riots are happening now from Los Angeles, Minneapolis, Louisville, and all over the stolen land that we dare call the “u.s.a.” I live within the 4 occupied lands of the  Micqanaqa’n, Chumash, Tongva, and Fernandeño Tataviam […]


Zine for the Pandemic

May 28th, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on Zine for the Pandemic

ZINE   I hope this zine gives some comfort or even a reminder that nothing can kill the bonds of education, community, and love.


Pre-Register

May 27th, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on Pre-Register

I pre-registered to vote @ 16what is this world?Republicans will fight tooth and nail to not allow people to vote Regardless of who they are Even when they are hypocritical or Confusing They do the same thing that they claim is ‘rigged‘   The Electoral System  and voting and as I mentioned earlier   The choice comes […]


Give it Back

May 24th, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on Give it Back

Decolonization is for everyone It is the root of all oppression giving back what’s stolen is a small step with a big impact like recognizing the lands I inhabit   my name is story I live on the stolen lands of the Fernandeño Tataviam & Chumash and I believe that in the face of inevitable death That […]


PDF for a (possible) strike!

May 23rd, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on PDF for a (possible) strike!

Grey Beige Rose Simple Death Announcement   The threat of a 2nd corporate bailout looms and so unions nationwide are discussing the possibility of a strike! Regardless if this happens or not (I hope it does) may this document hopefully be a morale booster that will help you take care of yourself, your community, and […]


Ode to Ink (May you spill wherever you go)

May 22nd, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on Ode to Ink (May you spill wherever you go)

Fae is sweet Enigmatic and neat Ramshackle and lovely like all the perfectly imperfect things…   A platonic lover passionate but, at times dysphoric The plague hits those that we love But, we always bash back harder!   Learn and re-learn all the things you enjoy Hold them close you’ll know if it’s meant to […]


We need Punk more than Ever!

May 18th, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on We need Punk more than Ever!

We need Punk more than Ever!

A Personal Paper on the impacts of Punk Culture against Fascism and Neoliberal BULLSHIT By Story 4/28/20 – 5/18/20   1: Reflections on the Past and  breaking intersectional normalities hold “Why is that fear always wants us to go looking for more? So when people are brown when people are smart? Why hegemony? What’s the […]


History

May 17th, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on History

May 17,2020 by Story   i document myself  my absurd existence  and my changes no matter how uncomfortable they seem because that shows my history   ink sent me a package  filled with beautiful things  “We made our own postal system across the continent As long as freight trains run and loners pick up dreamers […]


Quest

May 9th, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on Quest

Move around LearnLoveRe-learnTo rinse and repeat Do the things that make me gently indifferent and feel revolutionary Gibi died She was old The only reason why I had a connection To my Indian Heritage I loved her thenI love her nowShe’s reincarnated Watching over me and seeing how I do the things I do Indian […]


May Day: It’s going down!

May 1st, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on May Day: It’s going down!

Multi-genre paper by Story May 1st, 2020   1: Mutual Aid In this world, we live on top of one another [1], Social Darwinism [2] has declined yet it still indirectly influences [3] how we perceive and act with each other, whether it’s the pop-fascist [3.1] [3.2] and direct/indirect neofascist apologist [4] [5] [6], a […]



Reminder

This duck wants to remind you that despite all the bad stuff in the world. Things can and will get better