Entries from July 2020

rest

July 23rd, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on rest

for now i must rest i feel burned out…and stressed   but, i will not disappear i refuse to leave i will continue to plant seeds   of solidarity love education & growth   because in order for a garden to grow   you must give it some rest   shower it in droplets of […]


Email Thoughts

July 3rd, 2020 by story4sabotabby | Comments Off on Email Thoughts

what am I? why am I here? This world can feel so dark and scary… Wars unending creatures dying at the hands of others I despise the concept of humanity so I ditched it as I reclaim the label of ‘sub-human’ to use it as my own label of liberation! “there’s a way out but, its not on our own” – Ramshackle Glory



Reminder

This duck wants to remind you that despite all the bad stuff in the world. Things can and will get better