why I do the things that I do.

June 23rd, 2020  |  Published in General

June 22nd, 2020 11:38 pm – 12:04 am

Diary/Letter/Notice2WhoReadsThis

I don’t know…what am I doing?
I guess you could call me a blogger

Downloaded some FKD chats they were some fascists who were active
Then their stuff got leaked to Unicorn Riot!

I also read the BlueLeaks

My main reasoning for downloading such info is to learn and understand the tactics of the
far-right
Educate people on what to watch out for
And hopefully built a new better world in the old!

Poetry is cool

 

I do this because I want to protect people

There is no dialogue when the other side will willingly dehumanize and systematically kill you
My cultures are…..Strange

I get scared of being unable to find love
But, little reminders here and there tell me otherwise
But, since I can’t fight…maybe these papers can change someone for the better…a world against all unjustified authority!

Comments are closed.


Reminder

This duck wants to remind you that despite all the bad stuff in the world. Things can and will get better