Entries of Revolt #2

April 17th, 2020  |  Published in General

By Story

The idea that people cannot fathom the fact that the media owned by corporations moves America farther right baffles me. During WW2 we had the fight regarding Relative Truth vs Absolute Truth, truth as the Trumpists view it is absolute, it can be magically created out of thin-air without being subjected to checks or revisions. Ideals of absolutism are the same that are the same apologists for: Nativism, Fascism, Climate Change Denial, etc. Capitalism has failed as reported by The Intercept

All We have is us, those words are ringing through my ears….Am I not doing enough? I want to teach to follow in the footsteps of my family….

 

 2 choices: Become a part of the Business Class or become a part of one of the many backbones and communities of the world which its fundamental ideas incite and nurture love & revolution!

I actively make the choice to learn, criticize, and be my authentic self

Because 10 out of my 12 current schooling has attempted to create apathy, & servitude!

 If it weren’t for my parents who are both teachers

   Then I wouldn’t question and analyze the world around me!

Revolutions are not 1 big event

 They happen gradually within constantly changing environments surrounding us….

Keep on turning the pages at your pace 

 Fight 

  Educate 

   Organize 

    Nurture 

     & Unionize 

        With love, rage, community, and mutual aid!

 

Comments are closed.


Reminder

This duck wants to remind you that despite all the bad stuff in the world. Things can and will get better